Espada history

The creation of the Espada has long been one of Aizen's most important preoccupations. While it is not specified when the Espada were first brought together as a group, the original Espada were already in existence sometime before Aizen's defection from the Soul Society and acquisition of the Hōgyoku. Since then, the composition of the Espada has changed, both in membership and position.

At some point in the past Nnoitra Jiruga was the 8th Espada with Nelliel as the 3rd Espada and Szayel Aporro Granz was not a member at all. During this time Aizen frequently sent the Espada out to search for the Vasto Lorde-class Menos.

Before his death, Aaroniero Arruruerie was the sole member of the current Espada who was also part of the first-generation Espada. He was also the only Arrancar from Gillian-class Menos stock to attain a position among the Espada.

Current espada

0: Yammy Riyalgo
1st: Coyote Starrk (Pre-Release and Post-Release) / Lilynette Gingerback (Post-Release)
2nd: Baraggan Luisenbarn
3rd: Tia Harribel
4th: Ulquiorra Cifer
5th: Nnoitra Jiruga
6th: Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez
7th: Zommari Leroux
8th: Szayel Aporro Granz
9th: Aaroniero Arruruerie

Former Espada

These are former Espada that did not become a part of the Privaron Espada because of certain circumstances

Rank Espada
3rd: Nelliel Tu Odelschwanck
6th: Luppi

0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Please give us vote and support by give me your feel or problem after see this post.

Please for not SPAM and leave comment with broken link. Comment that contained one of those two will be remove.

Sponsored by:

Free Blog Templates Bloggers - Meet Millions of Bloggers

Streaming NarutoBest Anime Sites